Mobile: 07766 664 564
Office: 01277 362 948

Contact Tina Dulieu

‘Challenging You To Be Successful!’

Winner 'Corporate Vision Magazine Coaching Elite 2018'

Winner 'International Coaching Award 2015 Small Business Coach of the Year'

Finalist 'Outstanding Growth Coach of the Year 2014' for GrowthAccelerator

Mobile: 07766 664 564
Office: 01277 362 948

Contact Tina Dulieu

Business & Strategic Growth Clients

Steve Hutchinson - Saunders Architecture + Urban Design

We have worked with Tina since February 2016 having initially been introduced through the Growth Accelerator programme. We met a number of Business Coaches before appointing Tina, as we felt it was important that whoever we chose we could work with effectively.

We have now worked with Tina for just over a year, and have been very impressed at how quickly she has been able to fully understand the detail of our business. She has brought a wealth of valuable information and experience to ensure our business growth is sustainable. Initially we worked through the Growth Accelerator program to develop a 3 year strategy to take the company forward. In developing the strategy we found ourselves discussing wider issues which have helped in developing the company.

Whilst we have now completed the Growth Accelerator programme, the strategy was shared and developed further with the wider management team. We continue to benefit from further coaching sessions and are now working with Tina on Management training and other business improvement strategies to improve the business as we grow, and maintain the positive results we have already started to see.

Steve Hutchinson
Saunders Architecture + Urban Design
https://www.saundersarchitects.com/

Keith Phillips - Ampersand

Dear Tina,
In appreciation of your help so far, please find below a couple of testimonials from us based on your Coaching assistance and also the Time Management & Delegation Training you have recently provided us with.

May I take this opportunity to say thank you one more time for all of your hard work and advice so far. It's be very interesting and a real eye opener.

Coaching

Tina and Coaching Dynamics were highly recommended to us by our accountants as a really good and engaging business coach... And they were right.

We have found Tina's analytical approach, coupled with her friendly nature and genuine interest in who we are and our business a real breath of fresh air and internally extremely motivating. She is providing us with the tools to take our business from strength to strength. Sometimes it takes an outside view point on your business to get you to look in the right direction and take the steps to improvement.

Time Management & Delegation Training

`We asked Tina to provide our whole company with Time Management and also Delegation training as I felt we were spending too much time within the office on the wrong things and not enough on the right things. I also felt that the art of delegation was something was something we could improve on.

We hired a local function venue to remove all the staff from their computers and phones so Tina could have our undivided attention and I am really pleased to say that she engaged with everyone from the start and throughout. Some of the Time Management & Delegation techniques are really quite straight forward and easy to implement and it was felt by all that the training we received was really useful. Although we are all still very much under pressure, with the skills we learnt it now feels that this is controlled by us rather than controlling us. Thanks Tina'.

Keith Phillips
Ampersand
www.ampersand-associates.com

Maureen Graham, Diamond BioPharm Limited

“I was introduced to Tina, and hence the Growth Accelerator programme, by our company legal firm. Growth Accelerator must be the one of the best kept secrets – well, possibly only to me. Tina initially helped to get us aligned with the funding and the concepts of the programme. With this in place we started out on our 6 month journey with many aims in mind. As we work as several separate companies under one ‘brand’ one aim was to get the folks from Diamond BioPharm Limited (the Regulatory Affairs company) and Diamond PV Services Limited (the Pharmacovigilance company) to talk and work closer together in regard to growth aspects, business development strategies and company aspirations. After the usual initial hesitant start, but with some fun in constructing and interpreting our DISC profiles, with Tina’s help and encouragement the group started to formulate our business plans and growth strategies together. ”

GrowthAccelerator Clients - Maureen Graham - Diamond BioPharm Limited - Full Testimonial
Click to view

Maureen Graham
Diamond BioPharm Limited
https://www.diamondpharmaservices.com/

Gary White, Director, CBHC

Dear Tina
I am just writing to you to express my delight and thanks for your work with us on the Growth Accelerator programme over the past 7 months. Not only has this resulted in a substantial increase in the turnover across our 2 offices, estimated at 25% and rising, it has given us as a business and a management team a shared vision and set of values for the future.

Creating the Orbit structure was a major milestone for us as accountants, and made us consider much more thoroughly all the aspects of our business such as staff, resources, blend of business, the type of customer we want to attract, etc. This has given us what I would call a ‘virtual Sat Nav’ for our business going forward and we now know exactly where we are and where we want to get to in a 3 year time frame. More importantly, we now know how to get there in the most profitable and enjoyable way, ensuring that our clients benefit greatly as a result of the forward thinking and innovative services we offer.

You have been able to bring out skills and talents within our team that we in some cases we didn’t know we had, or didn’t realise how effective and useful they were for clients. We have all moved forward as well in terms of our management styles and approaches, being more aware of the styles and behaviours of our team of employees to ensure we motivate and get the best out of what is a highly talented and professional team.

In short, your work over the last 6 months has been life changing for our business and came at a time when confidence was perhaps low following a difficult merger and ultimate de-merger, and a long recession. We are really looking forward to working closely with you going forward and achieving more success we can share with our clients in the months and years ahead.

Many thanks Tina.

Regards
Gary

Gary White, Director
CBHC
www.cbhc.uk.com

James De Vries - Clear IT Solutions

Dear Tina,

Having known you for over two years, Nuno and I had no hesitation in engaging the services of Coaching Dynamics when the time was right for us to join the Growth Accelerator program. Our confidence had already been more than reinforced after meeting several of your previous clients and hearing how you had helped them.

The program itself was certainly an eye opener, and I learned a great deal about myself and our company. We are now more motivated and focused because we have a clear picture of what the future can really hold for us.

You were so helpful and enthusiastic about the whole experience, everything was explained so well and you were supportive in every aspect of the program.

I would recommend Coaching Dynamics services to any companies who are serious about their future, Tina's wealth of experience and knowledge are an invaluable asset.

We will certainly be working with Coaching Dynamics again.

With reguards,
James De Vries

James De Vries
Clear IT Solutions
www.clear-itsolutions.co.uk

Blake Hennigan – Optimus Sourcing

We worked with Tina as our business coach for the second half of 2015. Having worked with a coach on this scheme previously we were looking for a coach who could provide us with a framework and structure, as well as valuable business advice and support. I’m pleased to say that Tina ticked all of our boxes.

Tina helped us create a 3-year plan for Optimus Sourcing, and provided us with tools to manage the steps and more importantly the action we needed to take to turn these plans into the reality. I recommend working with Tina to anyone who wants to grow their company beyond their expectations.

Blake Henegan
Optimus Sourcing
www.optimussourcing.com

Danny Taylor, Director, Novo Construction Ltd

For me Tina was a choice.

My number had come up in the Chamber of Commerce raffle and I had to choose either a free Pizza or a DISC profile from Coaching Dynamics. The Pizza was looking like a good option but professional Danny decided to go for the mysterious profile prize.

Tina carried out my profile and then took us from the DISC profile and on to Growth Accelerator. We set targets together and used growth tools to identify what we had to do to hit our growth targets. Tina's enthusiasm for us to grow the company was a breath of fresh air; she was as passionate about our business success as my partner and me. Her regular visits served to remind us of what we needed to do to be successful.

After we identified me as the bottleneck in the company's ability to grow we added 2 new members of staff to reduce my workload. This allowed me to concentrate on pricing, project management and sales and with Tina's help I began to learn sales techniques and relationship building. I became more confident in selling and our business was energised with a new lease of life.

With Tina's help Novo Construction have gone from a small building business to a fast growing construction company. We have experienced turnover growth of over 1000% to £3M in two years, with new targets that will take our £300,000 turnover business of two years ago to £20M turnover business within the next three years.

The best thing about our Journey with Tina and Growth Accelerator is that when we set our 3 year target 2 years ago they were just pipe dreams, today I know that with Tina's continued support will reach our new £20M turnover targets and beyond.

As part of the Growth Accelerator journey we were excited to be finalists in the National Growth Accelerator Awards, "The Brave and The Bold", held in Mayfair in June 2014. To be one of 8 finalists in our category when 55,000 businesses have taken part in Growth Accelerator, was testament to the growth Novo Construction have achieved.

Tina has given us the tools and confidence to succeed and I can't thank her enough for all that she has done for us. I would whole heartedly recommend her to anyone who is serious about growing their business.

It appears that faced with a choice of Pizza or Coaching Dynamics, the later has proved to be the healthy option for our business.

Danny Taylor, Director
Novo Construction Ltd
www.novoconstruction.co.uk

Michael Cole, Managing Director, Prime Light

Tina worked with us for 6 months as our Growth Accelerator coach.

Tina has a strong analytical grasp, excellent communication skills and good people skills - for the 6 months she worked with us she proved invaluable, not only for her work as GA coach but also providing sound advice along the way on a wide variety of matters.

Tina's legacy to Prime Light is that we find ourselves a much more focussed and robust management team, more aware of each other's strengths. Consequently we are a stronger, healthier team with an ambitious yet realistic growth plan for the next three years and a more positive 'can do' attitude.

Tina also ably assisted us in designing and implementing a marketing plan, a staff appraisal system, and taught us the importance of using DISC analysis when recruiting with the aim of getting it right first time!

All in all Tina did a great job for Prime Light and I would recommend her wholeheartedly!

Prime Light GrowthAccelerator Testimonial PDF
Click to view

Michael Cole
Prime Light
www.primelight.co.uk

Ian Davies, MD of Waltham Forest Engineering

“Tina was my Growth Coach on GrowthAccelerator for 6 months. During that time she gave me a better understanding of how marketing could benefit my business and introduced me to approaches I hadn’t known about. We now have a well-thought out marketing strategy, which has already brought benefits. Tina is an astute and creative thinker with an engaging personality; I’m happy to recommend her.”

Ian Davies
Waltham Forest Engineering
https://www.metalfabricationlondon.co.uk/

Chella Heyes, Managing Director, Zoom Answercall Service Ltd

“Tina Dulieu of Coaching Dynamics was introduced to me through an existing client in September 2012. I was at the stage in the business where I needed to focus on growth and expansion with the end result of doubling my business within 3 years. Having invested in moving to bigger premises to help achieve that growth, I was overwhelmed with how I was going to start planning for it.

I had my first business coaching session with Tina at the end of November 2012, and with her recommendation and help, I managed to get the coaching part funded by being accepted onto 'GrowthAccelerator' with Tina as my Growth Coach.

Tina then helped me form a “Growth Team” with my Operations and Sales managers to be also present in the coaching sessions, and by the end of December we had formalised a solid 3-year plan that will enable us to double our business by 2016.

In just a short space of time, Tina has helped me focus on analysing the core services we offer our clients with an outcome of completely re-designing and re-packaging them, which I know, will be the contributing factor to our success.

The areas we are now working on for 2013 are: expanding our core opening hours; changing the blend of business so we focus on selling the more profitable services; developing more targeted marketing; and becoming recognised as market leaders through Awards and recognitions to help us stand out from our competitors.

Tina's dedication and support to our business is amazing and her advice and knowledge is truly inspirational. I would recommend Tina to any business owner who is serious about growing their business”

Chella Heyes
Zoom Answercall Service Ltd
www.zoomuk.co.uk

Hilary Westgarth, Director, AV UK

“I would like to provide a testimonial for the wonderful help and support you have provided for our business. You have worked with me and our managers to help our business grow, certainly “challenging us to be successful”. Your support has always been helpful and structured and we would certainly not have grown as successfully without your help. We particularly found the DISC profiling beneficial and, as you know, use this in our recruitment.
Thank you once again for all the help and support and we look forward to working with you in the future.”

Hilary Westgarth
AV UK Ltd
https://www.avuk.biz/

Pip Sandford, MD, Branwell Ford & Law Consultants Ltd

“BranWell Ford has worked with Tina for a period of 12 months, and in this time, the workforce has grown by 50%.

We initially engaged with Tina as the Directors were feeling a little jaded with running a company for 10 years and seeing through a tough economic downturn. After an initial session, Tina gave honest feedback on the business and then provided full support to assist with changing the direction of the firm, including the leadership style and providing support to the Directors to assist with implementing change.

The results have been tremendous, with the acquisition of a new firm and employment of 6 new staff, which is a result of Tina instilling confidence in our decision making. Tina has been fundamental in streamlining procedures, improving efficiencies and has conducted DISC profiling on the entire workforce to improve team building and developing internal relationships.

I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Tina's knowledge and experience as an independent business partner, her style is professional, challenges the thought process and is very effective”

Pip Sandford
Branwell Ford & Law Consultants Ltd
https://www.branwellford.co.uk/

Patricia Fox, Founder, Aralia Garden Design

Aralia is a Chelsea Flower Show Silver Medallist and multi-award winning exterior design practice

“When Tina started coaching me back in April 2010, my company had been established for 5 years, and good things were happening. I had a vision for the future, but I wanted to do everything all at once. Tina sat me down and somehow segmented my overall intentions, and helped me identify what the first steps should be, she wouldn't let me try to do them all at once - she knew if I did I would fail! Slowly, but surely, she coaxed me towards rational steps forward, that when broken down into smaller actions all seemed very doable, and it is only now on reflection, that when I look back I can now see just how far forward Aralia has moved.

Along the way we have had diversions, which at the time I saw as taking me off course, away from where my heart lay, but of course Tina was right, these ‘diversions' have in-fact led to significant improvement to our company profitability, and our turn over year on year will have more than doubled. Tina encouraged me do things like introduce systems and I now know that we are well prepared for future growth...

...We ended the year on a major high, with business coming in from all over the place, I don't think that we were doing anything different, but somehow it all just came together. Luck? Possibly. Right place right time? Possibly. Culmination of the last 7 years effort - yes definitely. But, and a big but, I do know that without Tina's support and direction we wouldn't have achieved what we have.

We systematized a huge part of our processes:

  • Took on new employees and fully integrated them into the business systems (they wrote most of them!)
  • Completely changed how we handle garden builds, we now act as the contractor, rather than an overseer (far more profitable)
  • Have introduced a Maintenance arm to our business
  • Won several awards such as 2 Chelsea Flower Show Silver Medals and Principal Awards from Bali for Landscape Design Excellence

Would I recommend Tina? Whole heartedly and unreservedly. Does she know anything about Garden Design? No of course not, but that's not what Tina is about, she is about working with you to determine the best course of action for you and your business to reach your goals. It's a collaborative journey that is taken together as a shared experience. When you succeed Tina succeeds, and that's a true win-win scenario.

Big thank you to Tina.”

Patricia Fox
Aralia Garden Design Ltd
https://www.aralia.org.uk/

PM Sandom, Managing Director, Labcare Service

Labcare Service is a service provider in the Biotech and LifeScience instrument sector

“Thank you Tina for all your time and effort during my recently completed Business Coaching course. I found the course both illuminating and fascinating in equal measure and it has helped me to identify area in my business for positive development, as well as areas that need some concentrated effort for change.

Although this course has finished it is still very much a work in progress and I look forward to the next stage”

PM Sandom
Labcare Service
https://www.labcareservice.co.uk/

Jane Malyon, Founder, The English Cream Tea Company

The English Cream Tea Company - freshly prepared and delivered afternoon cream tea & picnic hamper boxes

“What an adventure we've been on since I began The English Cream Tea Company a year ago - and Tina has been there supporting this exciting journey the whole way. There have been marvellous months with successes and smiles - and of course, moments too when worries and hurdles have arisen. No matter though, because Tina's sense of resourcefulness and calm has always encouraged strategies and solutions to be found. It's been the business equivalent of “Don't panic Mr. Mainwaring” and so with renewed clarity, perspective and a fresh smile, on we go again, ready for the next company challenge!

I'm particularly thankful of all Tina's special ‘behind the scenes' support. Of course the actual coaching sessions are really useful and enjoyable. But beyond that there have been so many sweet, encouraging (and very late night) emails from her, perhaps just reflecting back a little ‘win' I'd had but not noticed...or a small hurdle climbed.  She has always taken the time to congratulate and cheer me on.

Additionally, Tina has replied ‘Yes' to every event and invitation I've sent out in the last year - showing her support not just at the fortnightly coaching times - but pretty much 24/7.

How lucky for The English Cream Tea Company to have such a coach on board. How lucky I personally am to have Tina Dulieu on my side. Bless her coaching heart”

www.englishcreamtea.com

Jane Malyon
The English Cream Tea Company

Simon Thomas, MD, Toucan Internet LLP

Toucan Internet LLP provide commercially successful websites and Internet services

“I could have been seen as a doubting Thomas when it comes to business coaches as I'd got through the past 30 years successfully managing businesses and people in both stormy and buoyant times. I was pretty sure we wouldn't ever need a coach.

Enter Tina Dulieu from Coaching Dynamics to smash the above preconceptions.

Toucan Internet LLP has been providing commercially successful websites and Internet services since 1997 and is in a continually and rapidly changing business environment, both in services provided and emerging business opportunities.

Toucan Internet LLP benefited from a series of six sessions with Tina where the two main partners reviewed and assessed every key aspect of the business,what they wanted from it now and, more importantly, in the future.

Did Tina actually teach these old dogs any new tricks? Yes the key lesson to step well back from the day to day running of the business and look at the big picture.

Was there benefit in the time spent with Tina? Yes, immense benefit. Tina acted as a catalyst in helping us bring clarity to the many opportunities that Toucan Internet has open to it. With that clarity it was so easy to review and assess each in line with our business plans and our overall life plans.

So to all the doubting Thomas's out there, Tina comes at this as:

  • an eminently successful business woman in her own right
  • is not formulaic but rather highly bespoke in her offerings
  • can offer sensible support to people who already have significant business experience
  • can even find considerable funding to make it less of a financial risk

Toucan Internet LLP is better for the experience and I commend Tina to any organisation at any stage of its growth”

Simon Thomas
Toucan Internet LLP
https://www.toucanweb.co.uk/

Robin Stretton, Managing Director, RST Environmental

RST Environmental is an expanding firm of Architectural and Interior Designers

“Working with Tina Dulieu for just over six months, we have been truly amazed at how quickly she has been able to fully understand the intricacies of our particular business and how she has brought a wealth of valuable information and experience to bear on us to ensure our business growth is sustainable.

She is a fantastic listener and has a huge range of comprehensive tools and techniques to allow her to impart a full understanding of a potential problem, and through understanding she then helps us formulate our own goals and targets. She has allowed us to flourish in our creative field by giving us structure and procedures to back up this creativity.

Her track record and experience are exemplary and she has a huge capacity to listen, to never judge and always provides a new insight or perspective on any new venture or idea.

A fantastic asset to any new or expanding company and a truly wonderful lady, I will certainly be using her again and again to ensure the development of my company is secured”

Robin Stretton
RST Environmental

Lucy Gilmour and Wendy Barriball, Directors, RecruitAbility Solutions Limited

RecruitAbility specialises in providing independent and professional recruitment services

“Wendy and I would like to take this opportunity to thank Coaching Dynamics for all your help and support over the last 6 months. I think it would be fair to say that I thought I was the last person in the world that needed a business coach and then I met you and I realised what you could do for our business.

Within a couple of months of working with you, Wendy and I reached goals that we thought were years away and you not only made us realise what we could achieve, but you gave us the tools and mechanism to make it happen sooner than we thought would be possible.

Since meeting you, we have successfully recruited staff, we have moved premises and have an exciting business plan and vision which I have no doubt we will achieve.

Your dedication and passion about our business has never ceased to amaze and impress me and I look forward to continuing our excellent working relationship and to seeing what else RecruitAbility can achieve with Coaching Dynamics by our side.

Thank you Tina, we cannot recommend you highly enough.”

Lucy Gilmour & Wendy Barriball
RecruitAbility Solutions Limited
https://www.recruit-ability.co.uk

Alexis Beeching, Owner, The Red Cow Public House, Chrishall

“Having started in our new business in September 2010, 1 had been overwhelmed with the amount of work I had to achieve both behind the scenes and customer facing. I needed to pull all the strands of our new business together and start to run a more efficient and profitable business with clarity and focus.

Under Tina's mentor-ship I managed to identify the key goals I had and what I needed to learn and do to achieve those goals.

The areas we covered were diverse; refining the business systems, developing a client base, clarifying our finances, improving our customer care, developing the business image, increasing turnover, developing our marketing strategy, analysing costs. As well as lots of other tangents and tasks.

With each of the areas, we made clear, defined plans to work towards achieving the goals; identifying strengths and weaknesses and tangible activities to lead toward the success we envisage.

Tina has a calm, efficient approach but also has a very warm, natural personality which is impossible to dislike. She is honourable and has a high moral code, for which she wins my complete respect. Her energy ensures that her large list of professional contacts will always be available to her clients and further mutually beneficial connections can be made.

I am delighted with the progress I and the business have made as a result of the programme I have undertaken with Tina. We carefully monitored the progress as we went along and starting with an achievement rate of 39%, on completion of 6 sessions I had an achievement rate of 70%. I found the sessions invaluable and that they gave me a structure and organisation to my business activities, allowed me to have a clear vision and mission for the business and tangible goals to work towards.

I enrolled for further coaching and have now found that the tangible goals are being realised, our turnover has increased, and our mission statement is being realised.”

Alexis Beeching
The Red Cow Public House
https://www.theredcow.com/

William Norton, Founder, Troublefree-IT (uk) Ltd

Troublefree-IT provide Enterprise grade IT support services

“Before I started working with Tina and Coaching Dynamics, my time management was very poor, I never had time, I was always too busy and my efficiency level was just 25%.

Our first session was time management which had an immediate impact on the way I managed my day. The results quite frankly were amazing; within a few days of implementing their ‘Traffic Light System' I was completing more tasks, and had time to plan for the next day.

My days are now pro-active not re-active which is proving to be very beneficial, not only in my business, but in my home life too. After just 6 sessions my efficiency rating has more than doubled to 53% which I didn't think was possible”

William Norton
Troublefree-IT (uk) Ltd
https://www.troublefree-it.co.uk/

Jenny Twigg, Managing Director, LilyPins Ltd

Lily Pins Ltd is the only company in the UK providing CRB checked, Dementia Trained hairdressers, beauticians and chiropodist professionals exclusively to the Care Sector

“When I met Tina, I was struggling to organise myself although I knew my business had potential I couldn't see the wood for the trees. Tina has changed all that for me and has truly “challenged me to be successful”

I really feel that Tina is as passionate about the success and growth of LilyPins as I am.

Tina has improved both my confidence and my profit margin; she has a solution or suggestion for all challenges and problems. I now have a clear positive approach to my business and truly believe that having Tina on board is indeed a necessity and not a luxury.

Tina's support, guidance, counselling and friendship has been inspirational to me over the last six months and my leadership skills have improved a great deal as a result.

Tina is professional, patient and understanding and has a very calming influence on me especially at those times when I feel a little overwhelmed by being a business owner, knowing that Tina and her words of wisdom or “Dulieu Fairy dust” is there for me is invaluable.

Thank you Tina for helping me make my dreams a reality!”

Jenny Twigg
LilyPins Ltd
https://www.lilypins.co.uk/

Sue De Ats, Maison Fabrique

I used Coaching Dynamics for the Skills for Growth Programme throughout 2013, and can highly recommend Tina’s skills and knowledge.

Her clear understanding, enthusiasm and sound strategic business plans provided a platform for the growth of maison fabrique.

Using Tina’s services has undoubtedly contributed greatly to the company’s increased turnover, and I would not hesitate to recommend Coaching Dynamics to other businesses.

Tina, thank you for not only challenging me to be successful, but for also providing me with the skills to action that success.


 

Sue De Ats
Maison Fabrique

Gary Cumberland and Lewis Cook, Directors, Form Architecture

“Our initial course of six Executive Coaching sessions has been a great help to our company. We have been able to achieve goals that we had neglected and unrecognised previously. The sessions allowed us to analyse the company by dissecting it into six priority areas to tackle, we have been able to rework processes to help us to operate efficiently and productively.

Our time management has improved by implementing different strategies; we have also reworked our invoicing system to improve cash flow. Tina has encouraged us to recognise our strengths and weaknesses and enabled us to build on and address them. We are continuing to use Tina as our Business and Executive Coach in an on-going relationship to enable us to develop the company further in the future”

Gary Cumberland & Lewis Cook
Form Architecture
https://www.formarchitecture.ltd.uk/

Martin Ott, Co-Director, cab4one Ltd

“Having been involved in a variety of businesses over a long lifetime, I believed that I'd have little to learn when it came to running a new SME with my son, freshly released from university. Tina has the knack of pointing out the blindingly obvious yet easily overlooked elements of a fledgling company. The old saying of being “unable to see the wood for the trees” proved particularly true when thinking about the individual dynamics, strengths and challenges posed by a family-run business.

Tina gently encouraged us to stand back and overview our sales, marketing and growth plans, encouraging us to prioritise our tasks, rather than attempting to achieve everything seemingly urgent in a reactive rush. We have already seen quantifiable results.

Her approach is deceptively laid back and she encourages a positive, linear plan to move your business forward. If you are too busy working to fully comprehend your business future then I would commend the services of Tina and her company, Coaching Dynamics”

Martin Ott
cab4one Ltd
https://www.cab4one.co.uk/

Michael Cheetham, Photographer and Agency Director

“From a position of confusion over the direction I should move my business in order to get a better sense of satisfaction from my work, and more work of the right type, I found the coaching very beneficial. It provided a structured approach to exploring the motivations and issues and finding a way forward that feels right for me.

As an unrelated third party, Tina's coaching was very good in providing the safe and comfortable space to do this, with plenty of encouragements, skilful questioning, and friendly listening and reflection.

I have been a bit like a cat in a bag to pin down in the past and there were times I wondered whether this structured coaching was right for me but in fact it has provided the spring board to move on more effectively”

Michael Cheetham
Photographer & Agency Director
https://www.cheethams-agency.co.uk/

Lynn Bound, Managing Director, Funglasses Ltd

“I cannot thank you enough for all the help you have given me with the launch of our new product ‘Funglasses'. I knew nothing about marketing a new product and you have ensured everything that I have done so far has been effective and professional.

Your encouragement and support has been invaluable and as you know you are always my first port of call when I have been successful. Without you I would not have been able to break my product range into the big name zoos, so thank you Tina from the bottom of my heart. You are a truly wonderful coach and a lovely person”

Lynn Bound
Funglasses Ltd
https://www.funglasses.co.uk/

Ivan Newman, Founder, Living Inside the Brand

Living Inside the Brand is a brand development consultancy

“Over the past nine months, Tina Dulieu has been assisting me in developing my business. I approached Tina because I saw someone who could see clearly, identify the heart of issues and worked well with people.

Tina has not disappointed. I look forward to our sessions and always expect to go in with concerns but come out with ideas to implement. Her advice is much prized.

I recommend Tina to anyone who values thinking deeply about their business to drive it forward”


Andrew Lloyd-Skinner, Director, North Weald Golf Club

“I am delighted with the progress I and the business have made as a result of the programme I have undertaken with Tina. We carefully monitored the progress as we went along and starting with an achievement rate of 39%, on completion of 6 sessions I had an achievement rate of 70%.

I found that my colleague Sarah has been reinvented. She has retained her administrative skills and general intellect, but has added drive, confidence and enthusiasm to her skills. I can only congratulate you, Tina, on achieving the targets I requested beyond my expectations”

Andrew Lloyd-Skinner
North Weald Golf Club
https://www.northwealdgolfclub.co.uk/

Is your business ready for some serious growth?

Business growth with Coaching Dynamics
Answer YES to every question below and your business could be ready for serious growth:
  • Are you an established business trading for 2+ years?
  • Do you employ between 5 - 100 people?
  • Do you have finance in your business to invest in growth innovations?
  • Are you willing to put time and resources into making growth happen?
If you are a driven ambitious business let Coaching Dynamics work with you to achieve your strategic growth ambitions.

What can DISC Personality Profiling do for you?

DISC personality profiling
DISC Personality Profiling is a proven tool used by Coaching Dynamics to help you:
  • Understand the way YOU do business
  • Ensure YOUR TEAMS work to their strengths
  • RECRUIT the right person for your team's dynamics
  • MOTIVATE your colleagues
DISCover more about how this dynamic resource can benefit your business by learning more about DISC personality profiling.

Would you like a proactive Management Team?

Management Team Coaching
Your Management Team is key to business success and growth:
  • Would you like motivated and inspired Managers in your business?
  • Is your Management Team as effective as you would wish?
  • Do your Managers have all the skills required to lead?
  • It is important to have effective leaders you can rely on.
Your Management Team should be leading the field and setting company standard. Learn how by vewing our management team coaching services.
Tina Dulieu of Coaching Dynamics is a Coaching Academy Licenced Trainer    Federation of Small Businesses    Bishop's Stortford Chamber of Commerce

"I have benefited dramatically from working with Tina and would recommend any other business to utilise her services."

Sarah Edwards
North Weald Golf Club